After working at larger brokerage firms, Jordan Shtulman and Jonathan Wolfe formed STREAM Capital Partners to create a best-in-class net lease and sale leaseback advisory business built on the foundation of putting our clients’ needs first as their trusted advisor.

STREAM Capital Partners, independent and conflict-free, is focused entirely on creating long-term value for our clients. We work with private and institutional owners of net leased real estate as well as corporate owners that want to unlock value from their real estate via sale leaseback transactions.

Our team members possess extensive experience in brokerage, corporate finance, and investment banking. Boasting an international buyer platform and proprietary database of over 50,000 contacts, we provide unparalleled distribution and access to private and institutional capital.

To date, we have been involved in transactions over $4.0 billion in consideration.

Team Members

Jordan Shtulman

Managing Principal 847 226 4133
Jordan@stream-cp.com

Jonathan Wolfe

Managing Principal 312 310 2798
Jonathan@stream-cp.com

Phil DiGennaro

Managing Director 203 610 1541
Phil@stream-cp.com

Adam English

Managing Director 256 694 9803
Adam@stream-cp.com

Annie Koch

Director of Operations 708 525 7470
Annie@stream-cp.com

George Morgan Jr.

Managing Director 954 522 6010
George@stream-cp.com

Trey Morgan

Managing Director 704 909 4500
Trey@stream-cp.com

Ryan Smeele

Vice President 847 651 7500
Ryan@stream-cp.com

Sara Walters

Vice President 954 732 5758
Sara@stream-cp.com

John Wilson

Vice President 704 661 1178
John@stream-cp.com

Sebastian Geoffrion

Vice President 615 428 7344
Sebastian@stream-cp.com

Jeff Lizzo

Vice President 630 222 8409
Jeff@stream-cp.com

Connor Shell

Vice President 407 913 9009
Connor@stream-cp.com

Danielle Florina

Vice President, Marketing 630 284 9198
Danielle@stream-cp.com

Adam Baxter

Vice President 205 394 3520
Abaxter@stream-cp.com

Daniel Macks

Associate 847 420 2116
Dmacks@stream-cp.com