After working at larger brokerage firms, Jordan Shtulman and Jonathan Wolfe formed STREAM Capital Partners to create a best-in-class net lease and sale leaseback advisory business built on foundation of putting our clients’ needs first as their trusted advisor.

We are independent, conflict-free and focused entirely on creating long term value for our clients.

We work with private and institutional owners of net leased real estate.  We work with corporate owners of real estate that want to unlock value from their real estate via sale leaseback transactions.

Our team members possess extensive experience in brokerage, corporate finance and investment banking.  Boasting an international buyer platform and proprietary database of over 50,000 contacts, we provide unparalleled distribution and access to private and institutional capital.

To date, we have been involved in transactions over $3.0 billion in consideration.

Team Members

Jordan A. Shtulman

Managing Principal 847.226.4133
Jordan@stream-cp.com

Jonathan M. Wolfe

Managing Principal 312.310.2798
jonathan@stream-cp.com

Phil DiGennaro

Managing Director 203 610 1541
phil@stream-cp.com

Adam C. English

Managing Director 256.694.9803
adam@stream-cp.com

Annie M. Koch

Vice President 708.525.7470
annie@stream-cp.com

George A. Morgan Jr.

Managing Director 954 522 6010
george@stream-cp.com

Trey Morgan

Managing Director 704 909 4500
trey@stream-cp.com

Ryan W. Smeele

Vice President 847.651.7500
ryan@stream-cp.com

Sara Walters

Vice President (954) 732-5758
sara@stream-cp.com

John Wilson

Vice President 704.661.1178
John@stream-cp.com